Governance & Transparency

Keep Media Green Board of Directors

Terry Rumsey, Co-Chair and Treasurer

Robin Lasersohn, Co-Chair

Jane Sleutaris, Secretary

Abbie Wysor

Will House








Terry Rumsey & Robin Lasersohn                                         Jane Sleutaris                              Abbie Wysor                                    Will House


Nonprofit advocacy organizations are accountable to the communities they serve.

Please feel free to review our organizational documents and contact us with any questions.

© 2019 KEEP MEDIA GREEN Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy